Become a member
Log in
Prov Tests Prov
The Licence Game
The Road Signs Game
Licence theory
The road to your licence
Road signs
Find a traffic school
Gift vouchers

Common theory questions

In which situations do the priority to the right rule not apply?

The priority to the right rule does not apply:

  • When entering a priority road.
  • When driving on a priority road.
  • Where working traffic signals are in operation.
  • Where the road signs Give way or Stop are posted.
  • At roundabouts.
  • When leaving an acceleration lane.
  • When an acceleration field connects to your lane.
  • When the exit rule applies.